Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AESP


To contact us, please call 480-704-5900 or click here to contact us .

President & Chief Executive Officer
John Hargrove

Chief Operations Officer
Suzanne M. Jones


Vice President, Finance and Administration
Shannon King



Vice President, Content & Research
Quinn Parker

Director, Meetings and Events
Kim Burtraw

Director, Marketing and Communications
Adeline Lui

Manager, Member Relations
Kyle Krone


Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly



Marketing Coordinator
Mae Tafoya

Administrative Specialist
Carly Sells

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

15215 S. 48th St.
Suite 170
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Tel: 480-704-5900