Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AESP
AESP Topic Committees
Share |

Topic Committees

AESP offers professional participation in six Topic Committees covering broad interest areas in the energy services field. Topic Committees (TCs) are led by Laura Orfanedes and Sherry McCormack.

Our TCs meet in person to plan their activities at our Annual National Conference and usually stay in touch through teleconferences throughout the year. The TCs are heavily involved in all aspects of the Association's activites, including writing articles for our Strategies newsletter, organizing Brown Bag Webinars and reviewing presentation abstracts for the National Conference. Learn More about about how to get involved in a TC in this webinar.

Select a Topic Committee to learn more about the Committees' mission statement, leadership and recent activities. 




Latest Tweets

Contact Us

15215 S. 48th St.
Suite 170
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Tel: 480-704-5900