Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AESP
Staff
 


President & Chief Executive Officer
John Hargrove

john@aesp.org





Chief Operations Officer
Suzanne M. Jones
suzanne@aesp.org





 

Vice President, Finance and Administration
Shannon King

shannon@aesp.org


                       

 


Director, Meetings and Events
Kim Burtraw

kim@aesp.org






Director, Marketing and Communications
Adeline Lui
adeline@aesp.org






 

Vice President, Content & Research
Quinn Parker
quinn@aesp.org

 

 







Manager, Member Relations
Kyle Krone

kyle@aesp.org



 



Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly
kara@aesp.org

 

 

   

Content Coordinator
Ashley Scharnitzke

ashley@aesp.org

 

 

 

Marketing Coordinator
Mae Tafoya

mae@aesp.org

 

 


 



 

 

 

 

Please call 480-704-5900 or click here to contact us .
                           

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

15215 S. 48th St.
Suite 170
Phoenix, AZ 85044
whatsnew@aesp.org
Tel: 480-704-5900